Reviews

Our Biggest fans! See what people have said about Kit Kat over the years. 

Brett Andry Avatar
Honestly, the best drag brunch I’ve ever been to! Great songs/performances, incredibly responsive staff, and really good food/drinks! If you haven’t been, consider this a bucket list item for a visit to Chicago!
Brett A. 6/03/2024
Rodrigo Zambrana Avatar
It is rare to be in a lounge where young, adults and seniors are together. This place was kinda crowded but we saw very young groups of people hanging out, also adults and seniors. It was amazing
Rodrigo Z. 5/30/2024
Justin Thompson Avatar
The bestttttttt🤟🏻
Justin T. 5/05/2024
Maggie Tyner Avatar
The absolute best time with my girlfriends! The entertainment, food, service, and drinks are A+. Go. Go now.
Maggie T. 5/05/2024
Kamilah S. Avatar
5 star rating I finally made it back. I LOVE IT HERE! The entertainment, the staff, the food the drinks. They are still killing IT.
Kamilah S. 4/30/2024
Kelly Sleezer Avatar
KitKat was perfect! Visited a bachelorette party Drag brunch. 10/10 would do again. Drinks food and staff were AMAZING
Kelly S. 4/27/2024
Launa Heinemeyer Avatar
Awesome atmosphere. One thing is the seat they put us at (next to the door) we froze to death. Super cold every time it opened and it was a lot. Unfortunately we did not eat but the chicken and waffles the girls next to us eating looked delicious. The one entertainer had to be exhausted with all the changes and constantly coming out to dance. We definitely enjoyed her show. The server was super nice and got us a shot for celebrating our 22yr anniversary.
Launa H. 4/24/2024
Mari Horne Avatar
WOW! What an incredible experience start to finish. We came for drag brunch and it exceeded our expectations. We had attentive and kind service, top tier performance and the staff made us feel like family. We came as a bachelorette group and everyone made us feel so special, along with all the other special occasions other groups were celebrating! A must stop in Chicago!
Mari H. 4/22/2024
5 star rating WOW! What an incredible experience start to finish. We came for drag brunch and it exceeded our expectations. We had attentive and kind service, top tier performance and the staff made us feel like family. We came as a bachelorette group and everyone made us feel so special, along with all the other special occasions other groups were celebrating! A must stop in Chicago!
Mari H. 4/21/2024
Kudret Mehmed Avatar
My passion to trade has grew so big, Mrs. Sonia Harold have made my world beautiful for earning $12,700 on my little investment of $1000, I was always losing on options market... Ever since I invested with Mrs. Sonia Harold, she has helped me made profits with the best strategies, and I fully recommend her to you too so you can also share this great experience with me you can contact her on WhatsApp: +12016323095 Email:soniaharold9@gmail.com
Kudret M. 4/19/2024
AVIS BAUMANN Avatar
So much fun!!! The bingo games certainly added to the atmosphere!! Drag queen (Angela?) was very entertaining kept activity moving along
AVIS B. 4/19/2024
Stella Rojo Avatar
Wow!! What a show. Had such a good time. The show was so entertaining and the mimosa's never ended. Service was also great!!
Stella R. 4/17/2024
Ruiwen Luo Avatar
Came for drag brunch on Easter, was NOT disappointed. Very generous with topping us up with champagne for bottomless mimosas, the performers really knew how to work a crowd, and the food was way better than anticipated! Fun time for those who like a lively atmosphere.
Ruiwen L. 4/16/2024
Robert Beitner Avatar
Shane is by far one of the best servers I’ve ever had in all my high end experience. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable but he had such a fun and bubbly personality me and my friends couldn’t help but have the best time with him. I highly recommend this restaurant for its food and staff but make sure to ask for Shane!!!
Robert B. 4/14/2024
Michelle B. Avatar
5 star rating Amazing drag brunch! Food was amazing, service was top notch, show was beyond great!!! Here from California, best I've seen, highly recommend!!
Michelle B. 4/14/2024
Phaithe N. Avatar
5 star rating What a fun place to dine in, have lunch or brunch. The drag brunches are full of excitement and fulfilling eats. The space is rather small, and the restaurant gets packed! However, it's still a good time. Service is funny and inviting.
Phaithe N. 4/05/2024
Joanne J. Avatar
So much fun and so silly! A bit on the higher end side of Bottomless Mimosa Brunch, the extra cost is worth it. Get there early to be seated in the front, although we’ve had fun on both room, the performance view is just better! Queens are fun, talented, and engaging. The food is yummy and the the bottomless cocktail options for brunch are all delicious. We even won free Brunch one time! Be sure to bring singles to tip the queens, however they are able to pull out money for you there if needed! Vegetarian options: tons of veggie choice Dietary restrictions: Had gluten free options
Joanne J. 4/03/2024
Alvin Vega-Valle Avatar
Wow what a fun experience! Kit kat lounge was very pretty inside. The food was so good, the staff friendly and welcoming and the stars of the show, the drag queens were amazing. Very fun place!
Alvin V. 4/01/2024
Carlos Agueda Avatar
GREAT spot to have a great time! From the owner to the servers to the drag queens everything was amazing! Thanks guys for such a good time
Carlos A. 3/31/2024
Scholar Oliver Avatar
What an amazing, creative week!!! One fantastic forex trader who is so very passionate about what she does and the people she helps to be successful through Bitcoin investment will never stop praising her name. seeing how people are been successful with the help of Mrs. joan steve triggered my spirit to fill among and in just a week of trading am already earning ($25,000) after starting up my trade with just $5000 indeed she is worthy of what people say about her don't loose the chance of making a huge change in your life WhatsApp:+15186295574 Email: joansteve42@gmail.com
Scholar O. 3/27/2024
Raquel Romay Avatar
Great service, great vibes! Highly recommended! Go on a happy hour and enjoy their awesome martinis!!
Raquel R. 3/27/2024
Mlindeli Sihle Avatar
Transparent Forex Trader and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert with good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Mrs DONNA CHARLES Crypto Investment Fx she's the Trader I'm still gonna recommend. Not Just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because she is reliable, Honest, Transparent and the very Best in the Forex Trading System...If she tells you that your $500 investment can give you $7,000, that's exactly how it's gonna be because I'm a living witness to her trading skills. she does exactly what she promised. Mrs DONNA CHARLES Crypto Investment Fx you are the best ,all thanks to you. you can contact her on WhatsApp: +1 (908) 367-4578 Email:donnacharles744@gmail.com
Mlindeli S. 3/23/2024
April Bell Avatar
I am so sorry I still feel bad about it but on my 24th birthday I puked so much on the street next to the patio. My friend told me I was a "pretty puker" lmao maybe the $3 happy hour martinis weren't the best idea
April B. 3/23/2024
Megan Kirsch Avatar
Do you like great food, tasty drinks and drag? Then you need to come to Kit Kat! Came for a birthday celebration and had a blast! Be sure to bring cash to tip the ladies (it's rude not to, honestly) and enjoy! The service is excellent and you will love the large cocktail variety!
Megan K. 3/21/2024
Sanele Amile Avatar
If you have not invested with Mrs. Kelly Robert, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and trading expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about Mrs. Kelly Robert . She did a Marvelous job with my $1,000 and I earned $11,850 in 7days. She's an expert to trust 💯 legit and fast payout of profits. This is the 5th time She's trading for me now. You have proven to me Mrs. Kelly Robert that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you ma'am. Reach Mrs Kelly Robert today personally. Email: kellyrobert11009@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15034898512
Sanele A. 3/20/2024
Daniel Wehdeking Avatar
An absolute gem in Chicago! The brunch drag show at Kit Kat Lounge was an unforgettable experience. From the delicious food to the captivating performances, every moment was pure magic. The atmosphere is vibrant, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the drinks are top-notch. Can't wait to go back for more! Highly recommend!
Daniel W. 3/20/2024
Thomas Driscoll Avatar
I've been going there with friends for many many years. The staff, menus, shows and atmosphere are terrific!
Thomas D. 3/07/2024
Lulita T (Wonder Woman) Avatar
Cool experience! First time. Enjoyed!
Lulita T. 3/03/2024
5 star rating The food was better than gibsons. I even ate my friend's spinach and it doesn't even stick in my teeth. Highly recommend. But the performance was not the best.
Dana D. 3/03/2024
Carla E. Avatar
5 star rating A fun and unique dining experience! I came here with a group for a bachelorette party, and everyone had a great time. We went with the party package which included apps, main course, and 2 martinis. Decor (5/5)- The lounge has fun and chic decor, perfect for a night out. Service (5/5)- our server Simian was super friendly, and even let our guest of honor choose her martini off of designated menu. We even got these naked man playing cards when we would get one of our drinks. So fun, perfect for a bachelorette party. Entertainment (5/5)- actually, I think it was a 6/5! The entertainer was so amazing. Not only did she look fantastic and have amazing outfits, she danced so well and was very interactive with the crowd. She really made the night. Food (3/5)- the food was just ok. Nothing was particularly bad, or particularly good. The salmon and chicken n waffles were lacking flavor, but presented well.
Carla E. 2/24/2024
Jacky Guerrier Avatar
Nice place to visit
Jacky G. 2/21/2024
Birdbath Avatar
Everything was amazing and we had a wonderful time. The Bottomless Events are a great price and a delight.
Birdbath 2/10/2024
Steve Wall Avatar
A really great time -- grab some friends and just relax.
Steve W. 2/09/2024
lashae parish Avatar
This was absolutely incredible! If you are on the fence about going, don't. No regrets, it was my girlfriends first drag anything and she smiled the entire way through. Vibe was very warm and welcoming. Very interactive, they keep the champagne 🍾 flowing. As a black lesbian couple, we were very loved, accepted and just excited to be there. Kinsey and Faelisha were the 💣
lashae p. 2/01/2024
Kat FitzPatrick Avatar
Love, love, love this place! Always have a great time. Bartenders & staff are attentive & very helpful when trying to pick a martini from the extensive menu - all of which are delicious. The food is also outstanding and the entertainment is top-notch. This is my go-to place when I have friends in town. Everyone raves about afterwards!
Kat F. 1/25/2024
Tim Sable Avatar
Great brunch plus show .Vip treatment from the start the shows are amazing and fun . 2 hours of drinks food drag and some very hot waiters . Come alone Or in a party you get the same treatment either way .Had a blast
Tim S. 1/21/2024
Adrianti T. Avatar
5 star rating The divas was such a good performer!!!! We did the mean girls brunch it's was $65 a person with bottomless mimosas, bellini, bloody Mary, vodka spritz. The whole brunch is 2 hrs ish. I left full and drunk. My glass was never empty. Would totally do it again in the summer!
Adrianti T. 1/17/2024
Erika Hungness Avatar
Went here for my baby sisters 21st birthday and had the best time. Kinley Preston and Angelicia Maria gave the best performance. Staff was tip tier! Drinks and food was amazing and accommodated my Vegan lifestyle.
Erika H. 1/06/2024
Juan R. Avatar
5 star rating I LOVETHIS PLACE!! CHUCK!!! THANK YOU for the experience And the A ONE SERVICE.Danielle thank you!!! simeon and Chris you have made my experience. AT LIT KAT THE BEST AS ALWAYS!! Come here for the best okkuurrrrpppppppp!
Juan R. 12/30/2023
Joseph Wickliff Avatar
A fun, energetic, atmosphere, and wonderful staff! Always a party!
Joseph W. 12/22/2023
rochelle white Avatar
Loved the drag queens very entertaining. The food is very mediocre though... Definitely go for drinks and laughter not for dinner per sae.
rochelle w. 12/21/2023
Alexandra Rais Avatar
Our waiter was incredibly sweet.
Alexandra R. 12/19/2023
Troy Mitchell Avatar
This was my first time to the Kit Kat Lounge and I had a phenomenal time. They were able to accommodate our table of six for a birthday. And boy do they show us a great time. The place was clean food was good drinks were great and the customer service and Ambience was amazing. I cannot wait to return
Troy M. 12/13/2023
American_made_1961 IG Avatar
I want to eat breakfast here everyday, I loved the vibe the energy, I would be way more productive in my life if I came there everyday. (Visited everyday-although I did pop my cherry per se) Also brought a workmate here because he loves my neighborhood, I can’t wait to get back and we just left. Amazing time thank you all for your hard work. Both our ladies were amazing today, as a very very old and harmless 62 year old man if these lady were a couple of years older. Seriously go here if you enjoy a good time. Or go if you are uptight this is like a massage for your sense of humor. So perfect for entertainment! FOOD: i eat abnormal amounts of food for an old man, and while I enjoyed what I had. I would have gone for another round of food. Maybe when they get your plate they ask if anyone wants an ala.Carte menu? Bottom line a breakfast I will always remember. I am so happy to have met these beautiful courageous ladies today.. thank you all 🌹🌹🌹.
American_made_1961 I. 12/11/2023
Crystal J. Ramirez-Ascencio Avatar
Honestly cannot say enough about my experience here. Not only was the show super entertaining (the queen gave it her all!!), but the food was so yummy! the bottomless mimosas were the cherry on top. definitely a great bang for your buck.
Crystal J. 11/25/2023
Gabrielle Willaert Avatar
Had a joint bachelor/bachelorette party here, and we had a blast!! Kinley Preston was amazing
Gabrielle W. 11/19/2023
Melanie Dierickx Avatar
AMAZINGLY talented performers and friendly staff!
Melanie D. 11/19/2023
Daniell Kick Avatar
Great bar in the city.. churris!!!!!!
Daniell K. 11/13/2023
stephanie wenzelman Avatar
So fun!! Went for my soon to be daughter in laws bachelorette weekend!
stephanie w. 11/11/2023
Carla Hernandez Avatar
Always a go-to spot for a strong drink, great music, excellent service and a good time 🙂 just tried their food recently and was not disappointed. Will keep coming back
Carla H. 11/08/2023
Sally Piercy Avatar
Diva brunch for bday celebration! Most fun you can have on a Sunday afternoon, for sure! Good food, good service, beautiful divas=great time!!!! GO!
Sally P. 11/06/2023
Valarie Stigger Avatar
This was my second time going I went for my birthday, and I just went last night for my friend Tanya‘s birthday. It’s always a great time and I recommend anybody to come to the show.
Valarie S. 11/05/2023
Frank Condon Avatar
We spent a super Sunday afternoon at The Kit Kat Lounge, the service (from walking in on the off chance, not having booked as we had just arrived in Chicago from overseas), to the free flowing drinks, great entertainment and super friendly staff. Would give seven stars if we could.
Frank C. 11/03/2023
Angela harling Avatar
Great time!!
Angela h. 10/30/2023
Desmond Washington Avatar
I came here with friends and all I gotta say is Keri was amazing.
Desmond W. 10/24/2023
Kailee Meyer Avatar
The vibe was right and the ladies were beautiful, really fun time!
Kailee M. 10/22/2023
Amy D. Avatar
5 star rating Sunday drag brunch! The queens were fab and the bartender took VERY good care of our bottomless mimosas. So much fun! The host seemed unsure of how to seat us even though we already gave a reservation and deposit. Although we ended up at the bar, we still had a blast. I so recommend coming here for an occasion (or just for fun, honestly!) -AT
Amy D. 10/06/2023
Luis Roberto Avatar
Amazing drag brunch! Edward and his team are fantastic at creating a welcoming and fun environment. We were met with personable service, great food, and seasoned performers. Definitely the best drag brunch I have been to.
Luis R. 10/03/2023
Luis A. Avatar
5 star rating Amazing drag brunch! Edward and his team are fantastic at creating a welcoming and fun environment. We were met with personable service, great food, and seasoned performers. Definitely the best drag brunch I have been to.
Luis A. 10/02/2023
Teresa Avatar
Great fun place.
Teresa 10/01/2023
Amanda D. Avatar
5 star rating Weekend brunch is a all you can drink coursed brunch. Great concept. You get to pick your entree, of which there are a ton of options. Queens are a trans cast which just make it that much more of an incredible and inclusive experience. About a 1.5 hour experience, but staff is super organized. Like they have the turnover down to a science. Vibes were super positive and fun. Service was efficient and polite. Would for sure come here again! Pro tip - make reservations and bring singles.
Amanda D. 9/30/2023
Christine Caputo Avatar
This is an ABSOLUTE must! The Bachelorette crew I was with wholeheartedly enjoyed our time there! We stayed for a breakfast brunch and show and we were not disappointed! Friendly staff, outstanding performers, excellent food and drinks, and an overall fun atmosphere. Highly recommend!
Christine C. 9/26/2023
Patrick Nagle Avatar
Kit Kat offers a festive atmosphere with good food and drink. It’s a fun environment and a great place to bring a group of friends. We went there for a 40th birthday party and had a blast!
Patrick N. 9/06/2023
Patrick N. Avatar
5 star rating I finally went to Kit Kat for the first time for brunch with some friends and we had a great time. The food and drinks were great and the entertainment was quite "entertaining." I can't wait to go back for another visit. The atmosphere is fun -- it's a non-stop good time.
Patrick N. 9/05/2023
Brent Higgins Avatar
It's impossible to not have fun.
Brent H. 9/04/2023
Charmaine Borja Avatar
Was here for girls' night and we had a blast! Food was amazing (Groupon pre-fixe menu). Service was top notch. Everyone was lovely. Great energy all around! Shantelle D is absolutely gorgeous. We love that she interacts/connects with guests in between performances. Highly recommend this place
Charmaine B. 9/03/2023
Michael T. Scafidi Avatar
Drag Queen Bingo was a blast! The bartender has change so you can tip the absolutely stunning performers. Have fun !
Michael T. 8/25/2023
William Dalencour Avatar
Never tried the food here but the drinks are on point. The bartender told us he created the menu so he made them perfectly. The show is pretty fun and entertaining. Nice vibe
William D. 8/24/2023
Victor Aguilar Avatar
The review is for the Sunday Divalicious Brunch. The food served on site was fresh, medium-sized proportions, and classic in style (my choice of burger was tasty). For the cost it was a bit expensive given the menu choices. Two additional factors are a major plus: the option of bottomless brunch drinks (in my case, champagne Bellinis), and the fantastic drag performers (one main performer and a smaller act by the second performer/MC). Please note that tables are really only guaranteed for parties of 3 or more
Victor A. 8/23/2023
Benjamin Stertz Avatar
Best Drag Brunch ever!!
Benjamin S. 8/20/2023
Blair Mishleau Avatar
Been several times and they're consistently friendly with solid drinks!
Blair M. 8/15/2023
Kristin Kaminsky Marcheschi Avatar
Diva brunch was a spectacular experience. Great drinks and food! Service was excellent.
Kristin K. 8/13/2023
Jonquil B. Avatar
5 star rating I truly enjoy coming here! Whether for a show, dinner, or simply drinks with friends, this place is amazing. Great performances, and very kind staff. It's located in boystown but it's not hard to get to with public transportation... parking may be a B*TCH lol. I do love the aesthetic of the venue; I love the strobe lights, and though the space looks small, there's even more space for guests towards the back. I've tried to drink my way through all the various various Martini options Lol but haven't conquered their whole list yet.
Jonquil B. 8/06/2023
Kyle Williams Avatar
Incredible drag brunch experience with an all-trans lineup. The energy and atmosphere was superb and a great way to start off a day of carousing in the city. Even though the place was packed, the service was excellent and super friendly. Was the highlight of our group’s day.
Kyle W. 8/05/2023
Christopher Maxson Avatar
Had so much fun. Service is amazing. Food, drinks, and awesome drag show. If your looking for something to do. I highly recommend Kit Kat Lounge.
Christopher M. 7/30/2023
tiffany jordan Avatar
My 1st time coming and everything was outrageously fun!!!! I enjoyed my experience and will be back soon!
tiffany j. 7/28/2023
Mj Mj Avatar
Fun place to check out ! Surprisingly, the food was amazing. But the entertainment is everything here love love love this place.
Mj M. 7/26/2023
Erin Wold Avatar
Loved KitKat! It's a perfect Sunday Funday brunch spot. Very talented performers. Food was delicious. And service was excellent! Be sure to bring your $1 bills or they have them ready for you.
Erin W. 7/26/2023
Erik Roldan Avatar
A chicago classic, an all trans girls extravaganza give you a great big show, and it’s always been this way. You better bring your dollars and show your appreciation! These girls work hard and they deserve.
Erik R. 7/10/2023
Lindsey M. Avatar
5 star rating This is the PLACE TO BE on your birthday, anniversary, or whenever you feel like having an amazing dining experience with the best entertainment. The staff here is incredible; everyone is inclusive of your sexuality, race and gender, and not mention, they provide excellent service on your bottomless mimosas. The performers here are amazing, and even that feels like an understatement. During your experience here, you will encounter some of the most creative, talented, and entertaining personalities. Our host, Angelica Maria, was incredibly personable and an utter joy to have lead our brunch. Kinley Preston was our diva, and her performance was truly excellent. She had a great stage presence and lit up the restaurant! The food was excellent, my party of three were all satisfied with our meals: great portions and flavors! The establishment is 21+, so leave your kids and bring your $1's, because always remember to tip your entertainers!!
Lindsey M. 7/02/2023
Natlie R Avatar
Nice atmosphere, it's vsery small. Would be better if there was a stage.
Natlie R. 6/27/2023
Nicole B. Avatar
5 star rating Had our bachelorette party come in for bunch and are so glad we did! Our group was a little sleepy and struggling to keep the yawns in from a late night out prior, but as soon as we walked through the door that all changed. The energy of this place is infectious. From the staff to the queens, everyone here makes it impossible not to have an amazing time! Definitely the highlight of our weekend
Nicole B. 6/26/2023
Jean Wolfe Avatar
Such an amazing place! Always my destination when I'm in Chicago!
Jean W. 6/24/2023
David Melton Avatar
Great food, great drinks, fantastic drag queens
David M. 6/20/2023
Bobbi Eidam Avatar
Best possible birthday I could have asked for. The brunch was delicious and the service and queens were top notch. Thanks for throwing a hell of a party!
Bobbi E. 6/18/2023
Katie Fischer Avatar
The most fantastic experience! Went here for brunch with a bachelorette party and it was sooooo much fun!!!!
Katie F. 6/05/2023
Ashley M. Avatar
5 star rating Went for a bachelorette party this weekend and had the best time! They did an amazing job. Food and drinks were delicious.
Ashley M. 6/03/2023
Maiya Bragg Avatar
I loved having brunch here and plan to go back once a month!! Kid-friendliness: There was a little girl there celebrating her birthday with her dad and she absolutely loved it!! Kid-friendliness: There was a little girl there celebrating her birthday with her dad and she absolutely loved it!!
Maiya B. 6/03/2023
Samantha B. Avatar
5 star rating Absolutely adored everything about my drag brunch experience here! Great service, funny and so entertaining staff all around. I'm blown away by their fabulous cast of Queens!! The ladies were AMAZING. Get ready to tip, dance, sing along and make some noise! They aren't kidding about bottomless drinks, the food was tasty from the pastries to the entree- I got the Big Hot Mess and it was delicious.
Samantha B. 5/27/2023
Miss Bryant Avatar
Excellent food the staff was Friendly with great customer service and of course the performances were great!!!
Miss B. 5/27/2023
Yhimeem Apple Avatar
I had a wonderful time. The entertainers were absolutely amazing. The brunch was two hours, so two drag queens performed. The food was ok. I had the steak breakfast. The steak itself was well-done (I requested medium). The cheese on the potatoes wasn’t very cheesy, and the eggs were semi-hot. However, I did like that they made the french fries in truffle oil. My server, Bobby, kept our drinks full. The service was great! If you need change, they can only do $20. However, there is a Bank of American ATM and a Chase Bank across the street.
Yhimeem A. 5/24/2023
D Rose (drosemusic.com) Avatar
The drinks are amazing. Roughly $13 for martini's and margarita's. Very tasty!! Chuck is the martini master!!
D R. 5/24/2023
Nena Ramirez Avatar
Amazing!
Nena R. 5/09/2023
Deana Avatar
Best time ever!!!
Deana 5/09/2023
Janet Hernandez Avatar
Wonderful staff and performers. Great experience.
Janet H. 5/08/2023
jhonny Dominguez Avatar
This place is great
jhonny D. 4/29/2023
Catherine Padilla Avatar
10/10 experience
Catherine P. 4/24/2023
Amanda Margaret Avatar
Amazing. Great show. Great food. Great drinks. Great customer service. Everyone is very nice and funny. Would come back!
Amanda M. 4/24/2023
Dustin McManigle Avatar
Best restaurant in Chicago! Offers more than great food. Friendly staff, great food, martini to die for, all while providing a fabulous show. An employee named Edward was soooo nice and accommodating to our party. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the establishment. Will definitely be visiting again!
Dustin M. 4/22/2023
JL J. Avatar
5 star rating If you want an overall great drag Brunch experience, Kit Kat Lounge & Supper Club is your best option.The food is good, the performers are amazing and the staff are outstanding.If you are lucky, you may even get a lap dance by sexy bartender and dancer Luke.
JL J. 4/22/2023
Florence Amelia Avatar
A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about George Robert With he great skill of trading and mining made a good profits for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about him. I contacted amazing account manager George Robert, and invested with him with believe, and trust just as the way he replied me. I earned a very good profits and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my Bank account and gave back just 10% from my profits of 3.196726 Bitcoins (BTC) which is equivalent to $89,659 in just 7days investing with a minimum of $1,500. I am very much happy to have met with him, I made my second withdrawal and I can now trade and mine on my own and earn good profits while sitting at home. I known this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to him. If you wish to invest you can contact him via Whatsapp helpline: +1(706)659-0437 Email: georgerobertforextrader@gmail.com
Florence A. 4/12/2023
Aisha P. Avatar
5 star rating This is one of the best places for good food, amazing entertainment, and an overall great vibe! Everyone here is chill and just wanting the audience to have a wonderful time! The Kit Kat Lounge is the place to be on Saturday night, hands down!
Aisha P. 4/08/2023
Mireya Tayabas Avatar
Deliciosos martinis 🍸 y Drag Queen linda... El lugar muy agradable y la música excelente!!
Mireya T. 4/06/2023
Andrea Balan Avatar
The atmosphere was so positive and everyone was so kind!! The drag queens were soooo entertaining and beautiful and the overall experience was just amazing. I would go a million times again.
Andrea B. 3/27/2023
Sami Avatar
Everyone from performers to waitstaff were very sweet. The food was delicious and It was honestly the best time ive had in a long time. Such a great atmosphere! Would highly recommend!! 💜
Sami 3/26/2023
Monte Q. Kennedy Avatar
went for drag brunch..AMAZING!
Monte Q. 3/21/2023
Coryann Dominguez Avatar
I had my best friend's 30th bday party here. It was the best experience he ever had. Outstanding performance. Definitely will be coming back. Edward and Daniel were the best servers and 100% customer service. Lovely people ♡♡♡
Coryann D. 3/21/2023
Jaime Avalos Avatar
Love this place.
Jaime A. 3/21/2023
Bruce Banner Avatar
You
Bruce B. 3/21/2023
JOHAN OCARIS Avatar
Lo máximo en atención y bebidas, sus Shows son Geniales
JOHAN O. 3/21/2023
Hillary O. Avatar
5 star rating Everything was AMAZING!!!! We got in right on time, mimosas were poured within minutes. the staff are all eccentric and we loved it!!! The food is the best brunch in Chicago hands down, I got the Macho man biscuit and gravy, the sauce is to die for. My cousin got the salmon bagel so much flavor, my sister got the chicken and waffles and loved it. The Divas are some of the most beautiful people I've seen. The bartender Chuckie kept the mimosa flowing......10/10 best We went on St.Patrick's Day and they had a surprise visit from Trinity Irish Dance Academy
Hillary O. 3/18/2023
Samuel Santana Jr Avatar
Food, service & all was AMAZING!!!!
Samuel S. 3/07/2023
Soraya Wilks Avatar
Very fun Sunday brunch for a special occasion or just because. Food was great, bottomless champagne, and the performances were very good! We had a blast 🙂
Soraya W. 3/06/2023
Christie P. Avatar
5 star rating 1000000%!!!!!! Do this! So fun! Great food, service and the best energy! You will LOVE it!
Christie P. 3/05/2023
Allison Mack Avatar
Attended for a Bachelorette party and had an absolute blast. Performers were amazing and servers were on it.
Allison M. 3/04/2023
melia c. Avatar
5 star rating Had so much fun!!! A 22 person bachelorette party went off without a hitch thanks to Luke Walker-- the BEST server. Thanks Kit Kat!
melia c. 3/04/2023
Alli M. Avatar
5 star rating Went for my friends bachelorette party and had a BLAST! Simon (I'm sure I spelled that wrong) was AMAZING! Our beverages were never dry and the performers were AMAZING.
Alli M. 3/04/2023
Rai K. Avatar
5 star rating Chuck and Johnny are the bomb! Always friendly and make great martinis. Food changes with the season but every dish is amazing! Oh don't forget the great shows! Very talented!
Rai K. 3/02/2023
Daniel Mendez Avatar
Food is great, drag show is entertaining, and the drinks just keep pouring!
Daniel M. 2/27/2023
Karen S. Avatar
5 star rating So much fun! Dani was the utmost hostess! She made our experience one to remember! The entertainment was amazing!
Karen S. 2/26/2023